Kontakta oss

Stefan Wikström

VD

070 309 14 30

stefan@kakbyggen.se

Katarina Kostic

Ekonomi & Lön

070 835 64 24

katarina@kakbyggen.se

Jan Löfgren

Arbetsledare

070 493 24 54

jan@kakbyggen.se

Ronny Starborg

Arbetsledare

070 374 80 13

ronny@kakbyggen.se

Pontus Ljungblom

Arbetsledare försäkringsskador

072 397 10 28

pontus@kakbyggen.se

Roger Stange

Arbetsledare service

070 835 64 21

roger@kakbyggen.se

Johan Antonsson

Projektledare

073 524 98 84

johan@kakbyggen.se

Henrik Karlsson

Platschef

073 807 00 46

henrik@kakbyggen.se

KAK Byggen AB

Maskinistgatan 5

731 36 Köping

Telefon

Tel: 0221-503 25

info@kakbyggen.se