Kontakta oss

Stefan Wikström

VD

070-309 14 30

stefan@kakbyggen.se

Katarina Kostic

Ekonomi & Lön

0221-503 25

katarina@kakbyggen.se

Jan Löfgren

Arbetsledare

070-493 24 54

jan@kakbyggen.se

Ronny Starborg

Arbetsledare

070-374 80 13

ronny@kakbyggen.se

Lars Bergqvist

Arbetsledare

070-835 64 21

lars@kakbyggen.se

Pontus Ljungblom

Arbetsledare

072-397 10 28

pontus@kakbyggen.se

KAK Byggen AB

Maskinistgatan 5

73136 i Köping

Telefon

Tel: 0221-503 25
Fax: 0221-521 10

info@kakbyggen.se